Can’t Feel My Face ♫

Can't Feel My Face

Headmesh: Stella by Lelutka JadenArt Resident 
Skin applier: [Pixie] #Pale02 by {essences} @ Kustom9 Inka Mexicola ♥ NEW!!
Body applier: Maitreya Applier Hud *Pale02* by {essences} – Inka Mexicola ♥ 
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes: Charm Eyes – Ice by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Hair: Hair Gisselle by enVOGUE – Casandra Rain ♥ NEW!!
Necklace: Necklace Lux Kalee Set by **RE** crashnoww Resident ♥
Bracelet: Raven Bracelet by **RE** – crashnoww Resident ♥
Gown: Crystal Formal Dress Cream by GizzAGiz Seorn ♥ NEW!!
Fur: Crystal Faux Fur Stole Cream by GizzAGiz Seorn NEW!!
Head Accessory: Zoya [dark] by Lode @ Shiny Shabby –Chirzaka Vlodovic ♥ NEW!!
Shoes: Soleil anklets High by **RE** – crashnoww Resident
Poses: by An Lar [poses] – Katya Valeska ♥ 

And I know she’ll be the death of me, at least we’ll both be numb
And she’ll always get the best of me, the worst is yet to come
But at least we’ll both be beautiful and stay forever young
This I know, (yeah) this I know

She told me, « Don’t worry about it. »
She told me, « Don’t worry no more. »
We both knew we can’t go without it
She told me you’ll never be alone-oh-oh, whoa

I can’t feel my face when I’m with you
But I love it, but I love it, oh
I can’t feel my face when I’m with you
But I love it, but I love it, oh

Laisser un commentaire

