Anaconda ♫

Anaconda

Headmesh: Gwen by Catwa –  Catwa Clip NEW!!
Skin applier: Simona Nordic for Catwa by DeeTaleZSteffi Villota  NEW!!
Body applier: *Appliers* A.T.W. SKINS _Maitreya Mesh Body_ Nordic by DeeTaleZSteffi Villota
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes: Odyssey Eyes – Grey by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Hair: Kizzy by TruthTruth Hawks ♥ NEW!!
Tattoo: Lagaan A Henna by [White~Widow] @ On9 –Julie Hastings ♥ NEW!!
Bangles: Indira Bracelets by Mad’ @ On9 – Eve Kazan ♥ NEW!!
Bikini: Eunice by Erratic @ Collabor88 – Erratic Rain NEW!!
Shoes: Vienna by -KC- – Klari55a Resident ♥ NEW!!
Poses: by Roquai @ The Enchantment – ROQUAI Resident ♥ 

My anaconda don’t
My anaconda don’t
My anaconda don’t want none
Unless you got buns, hun

Boy toy named Troy, used to live in Detroit
Big dope dealer money, he was gettin’ some coins
Was in shootouts with the law, but he live in a palace
Bought me Alexander McQueen
He was keeping me stylish
Now that’s real, real, real
Gun in my purse, bitch, I came dressed to kill
Who wanna go first? I had them push daffodils
I’m high as hell, I only took a half a pill
I’m on some dumb shit
By the way, what he say?
He can tell I ain’t missing no meals
Come through and fuck him in my automobile
Let him eat it with his grills
And he tellin’ me to chill
And he telling me it’s real, that he love my sex appeal

Laisser un commentaire

