Hundred miles ♫

Hundred miles

Headmesh: Gwen [Exclusive] by Catwa –  Catwa Clip NEW!!
Skin applier: Momoka Nordic for Catwa by DeeTaleZSteffi Villota  NEW!!
Body applier: *Appliers* A.T.W. SKINS _Maitreya Mesh Body_ Nordic by DeeTaleZSteffi Villota
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Lipstick: for Catwa Heads *Transparent Gloss Lips* by DeeTaleZSteffi Villota
Eyeliner: for CATWA Heads *Eyeliners* Pack by DeeTaleZSteffi Villota  NEW!!
Eyes: Charm Eyes –Blue by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Hair: Sonya by enVOGUE – Casandra Rain ♥ NEW!!
Head Accessory: Kitty Ears by **RE** – crashnoww Resident ♥ 
Tattoo: Spotlight Black by [White~Widow] @ We<3RPJulie Hastings ♥ NEW!!
Outfit: Loud Jumpsuit & Studded Bra by Blueberry – Blueberryxx Resident NEW!!
Shoes: Boston Heels by -KC- – Klari55a Resident ♥ NEW!!
Poses: by TheLenora Series  An Lar [poses] @ Shiny Shabby – Katya Valeska ♥ 

Come here and visit my world
Come here and visit my world
Did the street shining stars
Our love is the only way
Don’t get lost cause I’m waiting
Summer feelings are waiting, boy
You and me is more than hundred miles
You and me is more than the grey sky
You and me is more than lonely days
It’s our time to go,

Dance with me, one more time
You and me is more than hundred miles
You and me is more than the grey sky
You and me is more than lonely days
It’s our time to go,
Dance with me, one more time

Laisser un commentaire

