Cheap Thrills ♫

Cheap Thrills

Headmesh: Annie by Catwa –  Catwa Clip 
Skin applier: Yasmina Nordic for Catwa by DeeTaleZ @ Uber – Steffi Villota  NEW!!!
Body applier: *Appliers* A.T.W. SKINS _Maitreya Mesh Body_ Nordic by DeeTaleZSteffi Villota
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes: Charm Eyes – Silverleaf by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Hair: Roux by TruthTruth Hawks ♥ NEW!!
Head Accessory: Parrots Tulips [White] by Lode @ Shiny Shabby – Chirzaka Vlodovic ♥ NEW!!
Lingerie: Eden – Lingerie / nude SET by Erratic @ Collabor88 – Erratic Rain NEW!!
Robe: Allure – satin robe by Erratic @ Uber  – Erratic Rain NEW!!
Tattoo: Suspicion White by [White~Widow] –Julie Hastings ♥ NEW!!
Necklace: Elegance Necklace by **RE** – crashnoww Resident ♥ NEW!!
Cloud: Let’s Fly – Mimi Cloud by Fawny @ The Fantasy Collective – AkiraKiyoi Resident ♥ NEW!!
Shoes: Kenya Heels by -KC- – Klari55a Resident ♥ NEW!!
Poses: by The Sweetness Series  An Lar [poses] @ Shiny Shabby – Katya Valeska ♥ NEW!!

Come on
Come on (turn the radio on)
It’s Friday night and I won’t be long
Gotta do my hair (I put my make up on)
It’s Friday night and I won’t be long

Till I hit the dance floor
Hit the dance floor!
I got all I need
No I ain’t got cash!
No I ain’t got cash!
But I got you baby…

Baby I don’t need dollar bills to have fun tonight
(I love cheap thrills…)
Baby I don’t need dollar bills to have fun tonight
(I love cheap thrills…)
But I don’t need no money
As long as I can feel the beat
I don’t need no money
As long as I keep dancing

Laisser un commentaire

