Jacques a dit ♫

Jacques a dit

Headmesh: Jessica by Catwa –  Catwa Clip 
Skin applier: Yasmina Nordic for Catwa by DeeTaleZ @ Uber – Steffi Villota  NEW!!!
Body applier: *Appliers* A.T.W. SKINS _Maitreya Mesh Body_ Nordic by DeeTaleZSteffi Villota
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes: Odyssey Eyes – Apex by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Hair: Leticia by enVOGUE – Casandra Rain ♥ NEW!! 
Dress: Belle Maitreya Black by .Enfant Terrible. @ The Fantasy CollectiveLeEnfantTerrible Resident ♥ NEW!! 
Tattoo: Assassin by [White~Widow] @ Shiny Shabby –Julie Hastings ♥ NEW!!
Head Accessory: Persian Buttercup [bright] RARE by Lode @ Tres Chic Event – Chirzaka Vlodovic ♥ NEW!!
Rabbit: Mr. Oliver – Companion – 2 – RARE by Fawny @ Kustom9 –AkiraKiyoi Resident ♥ NEW!!
Shoes: Magnolia Heels  by GlamistryGlamistry Resident ♥ NEW!!
Poses: by Julep Series  An Lar [poses] – Katya Valeska ♥ 

Je suis un oiseau
Qui est tombé de haut
Je traine ma peine
Une larme qui coule
J’ai dans la gorge une boule
Comme une pierre qui roule
Perdue l’innocence des jours
Passés dans la cour de l’école
Du bonheur, j’en ai pas
Y en a que pour Pierre et Paul

Jacques a dit : « Cours »
Jacques a dit : « Vole »
Mais pas le jour ou je décolle
Jacques a dit : « Cours »
Jacques a dit : « Aime »
J’ai beau t’aimer, tu pars quand même
Jacques a dit : « Marche »
Jacques a dit : « Rêve »

Laisser un commentaire

