Je te pardonne ♫

Je te pardonne

Headmesh: Gwen by Catwa –  Catwa Clip 
Skin applier: Momoka Nordic for Catwa by DeeTaleZ – Steffi Villota 
Body applier: *Appliers* A.T.W. SKINS _Maitreya Mesh Body_ Nordic by DeeTaleZSteffi Villota
Lipstick: *Appliers* for Catwa Head *Lips* apricots by DeeTaleZSteffi Villota
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes: Odyssey Eyes – Rustic by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Hair: Arabella by TruthTruth Hawks ♥ NEW!!
Head accessory: Fiona Hairclip by **RE** @ The Seasons Story crashnoww Resident ♥ SOON!!
Headphones: My Mimi Headphone by [monso]Uber Morphine Janick NEW!!
Top: Lucy Tank [Salmon] by GizzAGiz Seorn ♥ NEW!!  
Knickers: Eden – knickers / nude by Erratic @ Collabor88 – Erratic Rain NEW!!
Tattoo: Blackmail by [White~Widow]Julie Hastings ♥ NEW!!
Necklace: Fiona Necklace by **RE** @ The Seasons Story crashnoww Resident ♥ SOON!!
Bracelet: Kitty Bracelet by **RE** @ The Seasons Story crashnoww Resident ♥ SOON!!
Watch: Kitty Watch by **RE** @ The Seasons Story crashnoww Resident ♥ SOON!!
Poses: by The Glory Series  An Lar [poses] – Katya Valeska ♥ NEW!!

Tu m’as demandé pardon j’t’ai repoussée (repoussée)
J’voulais qu’tu comprennes que je souffrais (je souffrais)
Mais t’as laissé ton odeur sur les draps (sur les draps)
J’donnerais tout pour être dans tes bras (bras)

Et j’ai tenté d’te haïr mais la colère est partie
J’ai fait d’la place dans mon cœur
Je veux qu’tu saches que tu m’manques
Que les bons souvenirs l’emportent sur la haine et la rancœur

Oh Oh Oh…
Je n’ai pas su trouvé la force de continuer sans toi
Oh Oh Oh…
Quoi que t’aies pu m’faire je n’veux plus jamais te dire au revoir
Car j’ai fini par te pardonner
Hum j’ai fini par te pardonner

Laisser un commentaire

