Castle in The Snow ♫

Castle in the snow

Headmesh: Alice by Catwa –  Catwa Clip NEW!!
Skin applier: Gabriella Nordic for Catwa by DeeTaleZ – Steffi Villota NEW!!
Body applier: *Appliers* A.T.W. SKINS _Maitreya Mesh Body_ Nordic by DeeTaleZSteffi Villota
Lipstick: Dirty Lips v2 [CATWA APPLIER] by Mad’Eve Kazan NEW!!
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes: Odyssey Eyes – Quicksilver by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Tattoo: Inferno Henna by [White~Widow] @ The Enchantment –Julie Hastings ♥ NEW!!
Chewing gum: Yum Bubblegum!  by [PF] – Mochi Milena
Hair: Coco by Truth @ The Epiphany  – Truth Hawks ♥ NEW!!
Harness: Savage Necklace  by **RE** @ Tres Chic Venue  crashnoww Resident ♥ NEW!! 
Dress: Iris Crossed Dress [Rose] by GizzAGiz Seorn  NEW!! 
Shoes: Cynara Heels  by GlamistryGlamistry Resident ♥ NEW!!
Poses: by Topanga  An Lar [poses] @ The Enchantment – Katya Valeska NEW!!

The light is fading now
My soul is running on a path that I can not reach
My brain is turning and my head is hurting, everyday a little bit more
The light is fading now
My force is being sucked by a bloody leech
My fear is smiling and my dread is singing, every night a little bit more
I can not see anything
I am blindfolded

Laisser un commentaire

