J’ai cherché ♫

j'ai cherché

Headmesh: Stella by Lelutka JadenArt Resident
Skin applier:  [Vera] Pale 02 by {essences} @ Shiny Shabby – Inka Mexicola ♥ NEW!!
Body applier: Applier Tone Pale 02 by {essences} – Inka Mexicola ♥ 
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes: Triumph Eyes – Apex by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Hair: Fenella by Truth @ UberTruth Hawks ♥ NEW!!
Jewelry: Elegance Necklace & Earrings by **RE** – crashnoww Resident ♥ 
Gown: Konvert Female 2.3 – Gown by VRSION @ Tres Chic – Badon Rain NEW!!
Head accessory: Muskare [violet white] & Muskare Crown [violet] by Lode @ Shiny Shabby – Chirzaka Vlodovic ♥ NEW!!
Poses: The Mical Series by An Lar [poses] – Katya Valeska ♥ 

J’ai cherché un sens à mon existence

J’y ai laissé mon innocence

J’ai fini le cœur sans défense
J’ai cherché
L’amour et la reconnaissance

J’ai payé le prix du silence

Je me blesse et recommence

Tu m’as Comme donné l’envie d’être moi

Donné un sens à mes pourquoi
Tu as tué la peur
Qui dormait là, qui dormait là

Dans mes bras

You-ou-ou-ou-ou

You’re the one that’s making me strong

I’ll be looking, looking for 
You-ou-ou-ou-ou

Like the melody of my song

You-ou-ou-ou-ou

You’re the one that’s making me strong

I’ll be looking, looking for

You-ou-ou-ou-ou

Like the melody of my song


Laisser un commentaire

