Mirror Mirror ♫

Mirror Mirror

Headmesh: Sarah by Catwa Catwa Clip 
Skin applier: *Face Fonda* for Catwa by DeeTaleZ – Steffi Villota NEW!!
Body applier: *Appliers* A.T.W. SKINS _Maitreya Mesh Body_ Nordic by DeeTaleZSteffi Villota
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Lipstick: Matte Lip Potion v.2 (Catwa Applier) by [theSkinnery] – Umazuma Metaluna
Tattoo: Demolition Black by [White~Widow] – Julie Hastings ♥ 
Ears: Unisex Steking_ears_season 5 by [Mandala] kikunosuke Eel
Hair: Cassandra by enVOGUE – Casandra Rain ♥ NEW!! 
Dress: Hot Mafia Dress Fitted RARE by Fawny @ The Arcade – AkiraKiyoi Resident ♥ NEW!! 
Mask: Lace Mask by **RE** – crashnoww Resident ♥ 
Necklace: Brutal Set by **RE** – crashnoww Resident ♥ 
Gloves: Coraline Gloves Maitreya by **RE** – crashnoww Resident ♥
Shoes: Dianthus Heels by GlamistryGlamistry Resident ♥ 
Poses: by An Lar [poses] – Katya Valeska NEW!!

I hold it in, to turn in up
And to guess definitely
But tears come fall, like diamond ring
I hold it in, to turn in up
And to guess definitely
But tears come fall, like diamond ring
Nothing’s gonna be the same

I might be restless, I could be wild
I might be torn inside
I could be cold, but I’m burning for a new life

Mirror, mirror on the wall
I’m falling to the other side
A thousand pieces on the floor
So I can chase the fireflies
I face the pain, it’s beautiful
I don’t have to run anymore
I don’t have to run anymore

Laisser un commentaire

