Halo ♫

Halo

Headmesh: Dyana by Catwa Catwa Clip NEW!!
Skin applier: *Face Franka* for Catwa by DeeTaleZ – Steffi Villota NEW!!
Body applier: *Appliers* A.T.W. SKINS _Maitreya Mesh Body_ Nordic by DeeTaleZSteffi Villota
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Tattoo: Gravity Henna by [White~Widow] – Julie Hastings ♥ 
Pet: Dolly the Sheep – Companion – Rare by Fawny @ Shiny Shabby – AkiraKiyoi Resident ♥  NEW!!
Hair: May by Truth @ UberTruth Hawks ♥ NEW
Head accessory: Apple Blossoms Crown [white_pink] by LodeChirzaka Vlodovic
Dress: Mimi Dress / Pearl by Murray @ Shiny Shabby – OliviaMurray Resident ♥ NEW!! 
Necklace: Lux Lolita Necklace Set by **RE** @ Shiny Shabby  crashnoww Resident ♥  NEW!!
Shoes: Rosario (Maitreya) by Essenz @ Shiny Shabby – Senzati0n Domenitzo ♥  NEW!!
Poses: The Noir Series by An Lar [poses] @ Shiny Shabby – Katya Valeska NEW!!

Remember those walls I built
Well baby they’re tumbling down
And they didn’t even put up a fight
They didn’t even make a sound
I found a way to let you in
But I never really had a doubt
Standing in the light of your halo
I got my angel now

It’s like I’ve been awakened
Every rule I had you breakin’
It’s the risk that I’m takin’
I ain’t never gonna shut you out

Everywhere I’m looking now
I’m surrounded by your embrace
Baby I can see your halo
You know you’re my saving grace
You’re everything I need and more
It’s written all over your face
Baby I can feel your halo

Laisser un commentaire

