Sledgehammer ♫

Sledgehammer

Headmesh: Dyana by Catwa –  Catwa Clip NEW!!
Skin applier: Soojin (Catwa Applier) champagne by [theSkinnery] @ Project 7 – Umazuma Metaluna NEW!!
Body applier: Maitreya Skin Applier (champagne) by [theSkinnery] – Umazuma Metaluna
Omega System: System Relay HUD for Catwa v1.5 by Omega – Chellynne Bailey
Lipstick: *Appliers* for Catwa Heads *Transparent Gloss Lips* by DeeTaleZSteffi Villota
Eyeliner: *Appliers* for CATWA Heads *Eyeliners* Pack by DeeTaleZSteffi Villota
Freckles:  Freckles! (Omega Applier Hud) light by [theSkinnery] – Umazuma Metaluna
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes: Odyssey Eyes – Chocolate by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Tattoo: Lights Out Black by [White~Widow] @ We<3RP – Julie Hastings ♥ NEW!!
Socks: Maitreya Lara – Applier Cat Tights by Izzie’sIzzie Button
Gloves: Coraline Gloves Maitreya by **RE** – crashnoww Resident ♥ 
Hair: Emika by Truth @ The Crystal Heart Festival – Truth Hawks ♥ NEW!!
Outfit: Sailor Body (White) by -Pixicat- @ The Crystal Heart FestivalAreve Resident NEW!!
Shoes: Angelica Heels by GlamistryGlamistry Resident ♥ 
Companion: My Weirdo Doll Sample 10 by Les Sucreries de Fairy – fairyzette Sahara
Poses: The Still Series by An Lar [poses] @ The Crossroads – Katya Valeska NEW!!

I hit a wall, I never felt so low, so low
Like a waterfall, my tears dropped to the floor (the floor…)
They left a swimming pool of salted crimes, crimes
(Ohh) what could I do to change your mind?
Nothing!

I’m bracing for the pain and I am letting go
I’m using all my strength to get out of this hole

I hit a wall, I thought that I would hurt myself
Oh I was sure, your words would leave me unconscious
And on the floor I’d be lying cold, lifeless

Laisser un commentaire

