Hang Out With You ♫

Hang Out with you

Headmesh: Trinity by LaqMallory Cowen NEW!!
Skin applier: [Arwen] Medium01 [OMEGA] by Essences @ Kustom9Inka Mexicola ♥ NEW!!
Body applier: Applier Tone Medium 01 by Essences – Inka Mexicola ♥ 
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Lipstick: Lick Him [Lipsticks PACK] [Omega APPLIER] by Mad’ @ On9Eve Kazan ♥ NEW!!
Eyes: Charm Eyes – Silverleaf by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Tattoo: Shallows – Black – Rare by [White~Widow] @ Epiphany – Julie Hastings ♥ PREVIEW!!
Hair: Elira by Truth – Truth Hawks ♥ 
Outfit: Tina Top by **RE** @ Seasons Story  crashnoww Resident ♥ NEW!!
Short: Lana Short by **RE** @ Seasons Story  crashnoww Resident ♥ NEW!!
Earrings: Rumar Earrings – Gold by .random.Matter. – Nikohl Hax ♥ 
Icecream: Lick Him [Pack Popsicle] by Mad’ @ On9Eve Kazan ♥ NEW!!
Shoes: Columbine Sandals by GlamistryGlamistry Resident ♥ 
Poses: The Maven Series by An Lar [poses] – Katya Valeska

Hang Out with you collage

I don’t wanna go to work, I don’t wanna go to sleep
I don’t wanna do it, I don’t wanna do it
I don’t wanna pay my rent, I don’t wanna write a song
I don’t wanna do it, I don’t wanna do it
It could be that I’m lazy, or unmotivated
I’ve got plenty to do, I just wanna hang out with you
I, I, I just wanna hang out with you
I, I, I just wanna hang out with you
But I wanna hang out with you
Just wanna hang out with you
Just wanna hang out with you

Laisser un commentaire

