I go to sleep ♫

Headmesh: Destiny by Catwa @ the Mesh Body Addicts Catwa Clip ♥ PREVIEW!!!
Skin applier: Megan Skin [Pearl Tone] by L’Etre – Dam1710 Resident NEW!!
Body applier: Maitreya Body Appliers [Pearl tone] by L’Etre – Dam1710 Resident
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes: Odyssey Eyes – Fjord by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Hair: Valiant by .Shi @ Hair Fair 2016Joy Laperriere GIFT!!
Lingerie: Lady Amalthea: Black Set w/ Legacy & Omega 9 by ~Blacklace~ – Mariska Simons ♥ NEW!!
Omega system for body: Relay HUD for Maitreya v.07 by Omega – Chellynne Bailey
Cigaret: Pixel Virgin Rare by [NikotiN]Raph Dirval
Shoes: Aster Heels by GlamistryGlamistry Resident ♥ 

Destiny heads

Destiny Heads 1

When I look up from my pillow
I dream you are there with me
Though you are far away
I know you’ll always be near to me

I go to sleep
And imagine that you’re there with me
I go to sleep
And imagine that you’re there with me

I look around me
And feel you are ever so close to me
Each tear that flows from my eye
Brings back memories of you to me

I go to sleep
And imagine that you’re there with me
I go to sleep
And imagine that you’re there with me

I was wrong, I will cry
I will love you till the day I die
You were all, you alone and no one else
You were meant for me

Laisser un commentaire

