Telephone ♫

Telephone

Headmesh: Trinity by LaqMallory Cowen NEW!!
Skin applier: Trisha (Omega Applier) mocca by [theSkinnery] – Umazuma Metaluna
Body applier: Universal Mesh Body Applier (OmegaSystem) mocca by [theSkinnery] – Umazuma Metaluna
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes: Triumph Eyes – Dusk by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Tattoo: Shallows – White – RARE by [White~Widow] @ Epiphany – Julie Hastings NEW!! 
Hair: Stella Black by +Elua+ @ Epiphany – Miu Edman NEW!!
Top: Criminal Police Jacket (Black) Maitreya – RARE by =Zenith= @ Epiphany – Miffyhoi Rosca ♥ NEW!!
Short: Criminal Police (Black) Maitreya – RARE by =Zenith= @ Epiphany – Miffyhoi Rosca ♥ NEW!!
Gloves: Criminal Police Gloves (Black) for Jacket – Maitreya by =Zenith= @ Epiphany – Miffyhoi Rosca ♥ NEW!!
Accessory: Criminal Police Loud – Exclusive by =Zenith= @ Epiphany – Miffyhoi Rosca ♥ NEW!!
Earrings: Monroe Set Earrings by **RE**  crashnoww Resident
Head Accessory: Criminal Police Hat (Black/Red) by =Zenith= @ Epiphany – Miffyhoi Rosca ♥ NEW!!
Shoes: Criminal Police Boots (Black) Maitreya – RARE by =Zenith= @ Epiphany – Miffyhoi Rosca ♥ NEW!!
Poses:  The Willow Series by An Lar [poses] – Katya Valeska 

Hello, hello, baby
You called, I can’t hear a thing
I have got no service
In the club, you see, see
Wha-wha-what did you say?
Oh, you’re breaking up on me
Sorry, I cannot hear you
I’m kinda busy
K-kinda busy
K-kinda busy
Sorry, I cannot hear you
I’m kinda busy
Just a second
It’s my favorite song they’re gonna play
And I cannot text you with
A drink in my hand, eh
You shoulda made some plans with me
You knew that I was free
And now you won’t stop calling me
I’m kinda busy
Laisser un commentaire

