Megalo ♫

Megalo

Headmesh: Amelie by Catwa  – Catwa Clip NEW!!
Skin applier: Zinna (Catwa Applier) by [theSkinnery] @ Collabor88 – Umazuma Metaluna NEW!!
Body applier: Maitreya Skin Applier (champagne) by [theSkinnery] – Umazuma Metaluna 
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes: Charm Eyes – Hazel by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Tattoo: Anthropoid by [White~Widow] @ Crossroads – Julie Hastings NEW!! 
Hair: Felicity – Dark Blonde by enVOGUE – Casandra Rain ♥ NEW!! 
Head Accessory: Southern Magnolia Crown [sorbet] RARE by Lode @ Chapter Four – Chirzaka Vlodovic ♥ NEW!! 
Hand Accessory: Southern Magnolia [sorbet] by Lode @ Chapter Four – Chirzaka Vlodovic ♥ NEW!! 
Dress: Antoinette Dress – Pearl -Rose Maitreya by {Reverie}Paolla Flux ♥
Jewels: Lux Fina Necklace & Earrings by **RE** – crashnoww Resident ♥ 
Shoes: Camilla Heels by GlamistryGlamistry Resident ♥ 
Poses: The Conner Series by An Lar [poses] @ Crossroads – Katya Valeska ♥ NEW!! 

J’ai toujours eu peur d’avoir le sale rôle
Toujours eu peur de baisser les épaules
Que les gens ne me comprennent pas
Me fuient ou ne m’aiment pas
Quand la foule est devant moi
Ça me prend c’est plus fort que moi
Je fais bouger les têtes

J’ai laissé ma destinée pour décider
Mon avenir m’a guidée là où je vais
Mais où vais-je comme ça?
Mais où vais-je comme ça?

 

Laisser un commentaire

