Blank Space ♫

Blank Space

Headmesh: Amelie by Catwa  – Catwa Clip NEW!!
Skin applier: #01 Essences [ZaraP02] by Essences @ Shiny Shabby – Inka Mexicola NEW!! 
Body applier: Maitreya Applier Hud *Pale02* by Essences – Inka Mexicola ♥
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes: Charm Eyes – Blue by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Hair: Tiffany – Ombre by enVOGUE – Casandra Rain ♥ NEW!! 
Head Accessory: Wild Bloom [peach] by Lode @ The Forest – Chirzaka Vlodovic ♥ NEW!! 
Dress: Leighton Dress – Maitreya by {Reverie} @ Uber Paolla Flux ♥ NEW!! 
Shoes: Wicked Shoes by Moon Elixir @ The Enchantment – MoonCelestia Resident ♥ NEW!!
Poses: The Layna Series by An Lar [poses] @ Collabor88 – Katya Valeska NEW!! 

Nice to meet you
Where you been?
I could show you incredible things
Magic, madness, heaven, sin
Saw you there and I thought oh my god
Look at that face, you look like my next mistake
Love’s a game, wanna play
New money, suit and tie
I can read you like a magazine
Ain’t it funny rumors fly
And I know you heard about me
So hey, let’s be friends
I’m dying to see how this one ends
Grab your passport and my hand
I could make the bad guys good for a weekend

[Pre-Chorus]
So it’s gonna be forever
Or it’s gonna go down in flames
You can tell me when it’s over
If the high was worth the pain
Got a long list of ex-lovers
They’ll tell you I’m insane
Cause you know I love the players
And you love the game

Laisser un commentaire

