Adieu ♫

Adieu

Headmesh: Kori by Catwa  – Catwa Clip NEW!!
Skin applier: L’Etre – Megan Skin [Pearl Tone] by L’Etre – Dam1710 Resident NEW!!
Body applier: Maitreya Body Appliers [Pearl tone] by L’Etre – Dam1710 Resident
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes: Triumph Eyes – Green by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Eyeliner: Face tattoo Couture – black by [White~Widow] @ Cosmopolitan– Julie Hastings ♥ 
Hair: Somi by [Monso] @ Fameshed – Morphine Janick NEW!!
Head Accessory: Crystal [white] by Lode – Chirzaka Vlodovic
Tiara: Glasswings Collection #4 by by {Reverie} @ The Arcade Paolla Flux ♥ NEW!! 
Hand accessory: Glasswings Collection #5 by {Reverie} @ The Arcade Paolla Flux ♥ NEW!! 
Necklace: Lumis Hearts Necklace by **RE** @ Cosmopolitan Crashnoww Resident ♥ NEW!!
Bracelet: Aeternum Female Bracelet by **RE** – Crashnoww Resident ♥ 
Dress: Melinda by -Azul- – Mami Jewell ♥ NEW!!
Shoes: Gemstone Sandals – Crystal by Baiastice – Sissy Pessoa ♥
Poses: The Jali Series by An Lar [poses] @ Expose – Katya Valeska NEW!! 

Depuis toi je marche seul
Sans savoir où je vais
J’ai déposé les armes
Mais je ne suis pas en paix

Je fais semblant d’aller mieux
D’avoir tourné la page
Les hommes ça ne pleure pas
Surtout à mon âge

Je passe mes nuits à trinquer à la peine
Je titube dans les rues en criant que je t’aime
J’envoie valser la vie et toutes ses promesses
Puisque tu ne réponds plus
A tous mes SOS

Laisser un commentaire

