The Greatest ♫

The Greatest

Headmesh: Tumble by Catwa  – Catwa Clip NEW!!
Skin applier: Bella Skin [Pearl Tone] by L’Etre – Dam1710 Resident NEW!! 
Body applier: Maitreya Body Appliers [Pearl tone] by L’Etre – Dam1710 Resident
Eyeliner: Bella Eyeshadow #1 by L’Etre – Dam1710 Resident NEW!! 
Lipstick: Bella Lipstick #3 by L’Etre – Dam1710 Resident NEW!! 
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes: Sovereign Eyes – Poltergeist by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Hair: Ashley – Diversity by enVOGUE – Casandra Rain ♥ NEW!! 
Head Accessory: Grapes and Roses Mrs RARE by Lode @ Chapter Four – Chirzaka Vlodovic ♥ NEW!!
Necklace: Grapes and Roses Collar [black] by Lode @ Chapter Four – Chirzaka Vlodovic ♥ NEW!!
Gloves: Coraline Glove – Maitreya by **RE** – Crashnoww Resident ♥ 
Earrings: Pierce_Star by [Mandala] @ TMDKikunosuke Eel NEW!!
Top: Andie Peach Lace Teddy Set –  Omega Applier Hud by ~Blacklace~ – Mariska Simons ♥ NEW!!
Omega system for body: Relay HUD for Maitreya v.07 by Omega – Chellynne Bailey
Short: High Waisted Jeans Shorts #4 by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle ♥ NEW!!
Shoes: Malaysia by Essenz @ The Crossroads – Senzati0n Domenitzo ♥ NEW!!
Poses: The Nova Series by An Lar [poses] @ The Crossroads – Katya Valeska ♥ NEW!!

Uh-oh, running out of breath, but I
Oh, I, I got stamina
Uh-oh, running now, I close my eyes
Well, oh, I got stamina
And uh-oh, I see another mountain to climb
But I, I got stamina
And uh-oh, I need another love to be mine
Cause I, I got stamina

Don’t give up; I won’t give up
Don’t give up, no no no
Don’t give up; I won’t give up
Don’t give up, no no no

I’m free to be the greatest, I’m alive
I’m free to be the greatest here tonight, the greatest
The greatest, the greatest alive
The greatest, the greatest alive

Laisser un commentaire

