A cause de toi ♫

a-cause-de-toi

Headmesh: Destiny by Catwa – Catwa Clip
Skin applier: Bella Skin [Pearl Tone] by L’Etre – Dam1710 Resident NEW!! 
Body applier: Maitreya Body Appliers [Pearl tone] by L’Etre – Dam1710 Resident
Eyeliner: *Appliers* for CATWA Heads *Eyeliners* Pack by DeeTaleZSteffi Villota
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes: Sovereign Eyes – Black by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Hair: Sungo by [Monso] @ Collabor88Morphine Janick NEW!! 
Tattoo: Equals Blue by [White~Widow] – Julie Hastings NEW!! 
Necklace: Envy Tags by **RE**U L T R A round – Crashnoww Resident NEW!! 
Outfit: Sara by *Muka*Whore CoutureMuka Release NEW!! 
Shoes: Genovia Booties by …Mutresse… @ Collabor88 – Eeky Cioc NEW!!
Poses: The Kayelle Series by An Lar [poses] @ Shiny Shabby – Katya Valeska NEW!!

C’est comme un coup de couteau
Qui transperce mon ego
Des silences qui résonnent
Me tiennent en laisse

Je m’accroche à des photos
Et je manque de ta peau
Chaque fois qu’on s’abandonne
Qu’on se délaisse
Notre histoire tombe à l’eau
Et je me noie dans les flots sans toi

[Refrain]
À cause de toi, mon coeur saigne
Car tous mes rêves t’appartiennent
Il faudrait que tu reviennes
Tu sais, à cause de toi, mon coeur saigne
Car tous mes rêves t’appartiennent
Il faudrait que tu reviennes

Laisser un commentaire

