Say You Won’t Let Go ♫

say-you-wont-let-go

Headmesh: AnnaGrey by Catwa – Catwa Clip NEW!! 
Skin applier: Vanessa Skin [Pearl Tone] by L’Etre – Dam1710 Resident
Body applier: Maitreya Body Appliers [Pearl tone] by L’Etre – Dam1710 Resident
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyeliner: *Appliers* for CATWA Heads *Eyeliners* Pack by DeeTaleZSteffi Villota
Lipstick: Vanessa Lipstick #2 by L’Etre – Dam1710 Resident
Eyes: Odyssey Eyes – Apex by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Hair: Milly by enVOGUE – Casandra Rain ♥ NEW!! 
Earrings: Iris Earrings by Kunglers @ On9 – AvaGardner Kungler NEW!! 
Rings: Ice Queen Rings – Maitreya by **RE**Crashnoww Resident 
Top: Never Be Forgotten Lingerie by GizzA @ The Secret Affair – Giz Seorn ♥ NEW!! 
Skirt: Maddie Suede Skirt by **RE** @ The Book of Daniel – Crashnoww Resident ♥ NEW!! 
Shoes: Paramaribo by Essenz – Senzati0n Domenitzo ♥
Poses: The Euphoria Series by An Lar [poses] – Katya Valeska ♥ NEW!!

I met you in the dark
You lit me up
You made me feel as though
I was enough
We danced the night away
We drank too much
I held your hair back when
You were throwing up

Then you smiled over your shoulder
For a minute, I was stone cold sober
I pulled you closer to my chest
And you asked me to stay over
I said, I already told ya
I think that you should get some rest

I knew I loved you then
But you’d never know
Cause I played it cool when I was scared of letting go
I know I needed you
But I never showed
But I wanna stay with you
Until we’re grey and old
Just say you won’t let go
Just say you won’t let go

Laisser un commentaire

