Side to Side ♫

side-to-side

Headmesh: AnnaGrey by Catwa – Catwa Clip NEW!! 
Skin applier: Lucinda Skin Applier – Catwa Mesh Head by*YS&YS* @ Shiny Shabby – Monicuzza Babenco ♥ NEW!!
Body applier: Tone 03 Body applier v2.0 for Maitreya by *YS&YS* – Monicuzza Babenco ♥ NEW!! 
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes: Triumph Eyes – Wight by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Hair: Sabrina by enVOGUE – Casandra Rain ♥ NEW!! 
Earrings: Miriam Ears Piercings by **RE** @ Shiny Shabby Crashnoww Resident ♥ NEW!! 
Necklace: Spirit Pearl Necklace by **RE** @ Tres Chic Event Crashnoww Resident ♥ NEW!! 
Dress: Eva Short Dress Maitreya Experimental by ::Una:: @ Tres Chic Event – Una Daxter ♥ NEW!! 
Stockings: Maitreya Lara – Applier High Waisted Tights Basics by Izzie’s Izzie Button 
Shoes: Fortaleza by Essenz – Senzati0n Domenitzo ♥
Poses: The Marilyn Series by An Lar [poses] @ The Liaison Collaborative – Katya Valeska ♥ NEW!!

side-to-side1

I’ve been here all night, (Ariana)
I’ve been here all day, (Nicki Minaj)
And boy, got me walkin’ side to side
(Let them hoes know)
I’m talkin’ to ya
See you standing over there with your body
Feeling like I wanna rock with your body
And we don’t gotta think ’bout nothin’ (’bout nothin’)
I’m comin’ at ya
Cause I know you got a bad reputation
Doesn’t matter, cause you give me temptation
And we don’t gotta think ’bout nothin’ (’bout nothin’)
These friends keep talkin’ way too much
Saying I should give you up
Can’t hear them no, cause I…
I’ve been here all night
I’ve been here all day
And boy, got me walkin’ side to side
I’ve been here all night
I’ve been here all day
And boy, got me walkin’ side to side (side to side)
Laisser un commentaire

