Ca va, ça va ♫

ca-va

Headmesh: Contoured Mesh Head by .:Fiore:. – Sanya Bilavio 
Skin applier: Skin Elena by Insol: AlMercury Resident 
Body applier: Maitreya skin applier HUD by Insol: AlMercury Resident 
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyeliner: Magnetic Eyeliners [Fiore] by Insol: AlMercury Resident 
Lipstick: Elena Lips Collection [Fiore] by Insol: AlMercury Resident 
Hair: F919 hair by Tram – moca Loup NEW!! 
Dress: Ciara Outfit by {Reverie} @ Uber Paolla Flux ♥ NEW!! 
Jacket: Ciara Vest by {Reverie} @ Uber Paolla Flux ♥ NEW!! 
Bag: Bag not accessories Black by Mushilu @ the Fantasy Collective – Eifee Resident
Shoes: Shanti with socks (Black] by =Zenith= – Miffyhoi Rosca
Poses: The Kayelle Series by An Lar [poses] @ Shiny Shabby – Katya Valeska NEW!!

A toi la fille qui me rend si
Dure et si tendre
Qui sait m’parler
Quand j’suis barré
Qu’j’veux rien entendre
Quand j’ai le cœur souple
Quand j’ai le cœur lourd
Des pluies de peines
La lame trempée dans de l’acier
Quand j’suis paumé que tout m’enchaîne
J’ai parfois l’âme prise
Dans des filets qui me tourmentent
J’ai parfois l’âme grise
Et si ce soir, tu me demandes
Comment ça va, ça va, ça va
Sur ma planète
J’te répondrai ça va, ça va, ça va 

Laisser un commentaire

