Million Eyes ♫

million-eyes

Headmesh: Trinity by LaqMallory Cowen
Skin applier: Benedetta Tone 02 by*YS&YS* @ Shiny Shabby – Monicuzza Babenco ♥ NEW!!
Body applier: Tone 02 Body applier v2.0 for Maitreya by*YS&YS* – Monicuzza Babenco ♥ NEW!!
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes: Sovereign Eyes – Kawaii by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Tattoo: Loving Pink by [White~Widow] @ We<3RP – Julie Hastings ♥ NEW!! 
Eye Makeup: Voirrey Omega Applier by Zibska @ Shiny Shabby – Zib Scaggs ♥ NEW!! 
Hair: Janelle – Ombre by enVOGUE – Casandra Rain ♥ NEW!! 
Head Accessory: Fir Tree Snowman Crown [Light] by Lode @ The Forest – Chirzaka Vlodovic  NEW!! 
Gown: Ulla/Champagne by -Azul- – Mami Jewell ♥ NEW!! 
Necklace: Vatusi Necklace – Romance by (Kunglers) @ Shiny Shabby AvaGardner Kungler  NEW!! 
Bracelets: Aqvila Bracelets by **RE** @ MOM Event – Crashnoww Resident ♥ NEW!! 
Shoes: Carmen Shoes by **RE** @ Shiny Shabby – Crashnoww Resident ♥ NEW!! 
Poses: The Megan Series by An Lar [poses] @ Shiny Shabby – Katya Valeska ♥ NEW!!

Ouh ouh ouh….

Away get away
You’re such a freak
It’s what people say to me
Different, too different
I’m scared of judgement
Your insults and your slenders sticked on to me

Yes with your million eyes you’re watching me.
You talk behind my back, you spy on me
So I scream and shout to make you leave
But you’re still here, you keep judging me
With your million eyes

Drowning I’m drowning in that clown’s mask
To make you laugh at my thousand flaws
Alone when I’m all alone I take my smile off
But your heartless words have left me scars

Cause with your million eyes you’re watching me
You talk behind my back, you spy on me
So I scream and shout to make you leave

Laisser un commentaire

