Don’t let me down ♫

dont-let-me-down

Headmesh: Catya by Catwa – Catwa Clip (NEED BENTO VIEWER)
Skin applier: Ludovica #16 RARE Catwa by*YS&YS* @ The Arcade – Monicuzza Babenco ♥ PREVIEW!!
Body applier: Tone 02 Body applier v2.0 for Maitreya + omega by*YS&YS* – Monicuzza Babenco ♥ NEW!!
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes:  Charm Eyes – Moor by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Eyeshadows: Ludovica Eyeshadows Applier (REWARD) by*YS&YS* @ The Arcade – Monicuzza Babenco ♥ NEW!!
Lipstick: XLips Make-Up [CATWA APPLIER] by Mad’Eve Kazan ♥
Tattoos: Harmonium – Black + Silence – Black by [White~Widow] – Julie Hastings ♥ NEW!!
Hair: Rina by Sintiklia Sintikliasims Resident ♥ NEW!!
Jewelry: Mara Set by **RE** @ Shiny Shabby – crashnoww Resident ♥ NEW!! 
Dress: Aphrodite Dress by Fawny @ WhimsicalAkiraKiyoi Resident  NEW!! 
Shoes: Aphrodite Heels by Fawny @ WhimsicalAkiraKiyoi Resident  NEW!! 
Hands: Prohands by Vista – Vista Barnes NEW!! (NEED BENTO VIEWER)
Omega system for hands: Omega System Installer – Vista by Omega @ Vista – Chellynne Bailey
Poses: The Rella Series by An Lar [poses] – Katya Valeska ♥ 

Crashing, hit a wall
Right now I need a miracle
Hurry up now, I need a miracle
Stranded, reaching out
I call your name but you’re not around
I say your name but you’re not around
I need you, I need you, I need you right now
Yeah, I need you right now
So don’t let me, don’t let me, don’t let me down
I think I’m losing my mind now
It’s in my head, darling I hope
That you’ll be here, when I need you the most
So don’t let me, don’t let me, don’t let me down
D-Don’t let me down
Don’t let me down
Don’t let me down, down, down
Don’t let me down
Don’t let me down, down, down

 

 

Laisser un commentaire

