Tant de choses ♫

Headmesh: Catya by Catwa – Catwa Clip (NEED BENTO VIEWER)
Skin applier: Cherry Tone02 Catwa by*YS&YS* @ Skin Fair 2017 – Monicuzza Babenco ♥ NEW!!!
Body applier: Tone 02 Body applier v2.0 for Maitreya + omega by*YS&YS* – Monicuzza Babenco ♥ NEW!!
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes:  Triumph Eyes – Loam by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Tattoo: Wonder – White by [White~Widow] @ TLC – Julie Hastings ♥ NEW!!
Hair: Jacquelyn by enVOGUE – Casandra Rain NEW!!
HeadAccessory: Crocus Crown [white] by Lode @ Chapter Four Chirzaka Vlodovic  NEW!!
Dress: Nora Onyx by -Azul- – Mami Jewell ♥ NEW!!
Shoes: Clotilde Bride by :::ChicChica::: Lilo Denimore ♥
Hands: Dynamic Hands – Female by SlinkSiddean Munro NEW!!
Omega system for hands: Omega System Installer – Slink by Omega – Chellynne Bailey
Poses: The Sarai Series by An Lar [poses] @ TLC – Katya Valeska ♥ NEW!! 

Y a tant de choses
Qu’on n’s’est pas dites
Tant de choses
Qu’on n’sait pas dire
Tant de choses
Qu’il nous reste à vivre
Tant de choses
Mais je n’sais pas dire

Et dire que l’on s’est manqué de peu
A vrai dire on fait du mieux qu’on peut
Toi et moi on ne va pas se dire adieu
Non nos larmes trahiraient nos yeux
Je me dis demain je me confesse
J’ai rien dit par peur ou politesse
Il n’y a que les mots qu’on ne dit pas qui blessent
Et me voilà là, moi et le poids de ma tristesse

Pourtant j’ai mal, si loin, si loin de toi
Est-ce que t’as mal, si loin, si loin de moi

Pourtant j’ai mal, si loin, si loin de toi
Est-ce que t’as mal, si loin, si loin de moi

Laisser un commentaire

