Everyday ♫

Headmesh: Stella by Lelutka JadenArt Resident
Skin applier: Sey&Mey Lelutka by*YS&YS* for PowderPack – Monicuzza Babenco ♥ NEW!!
Body applier: Tone 02 Body applier v2.0 for Maitreya by*YS&YS* – Monicuzza Babenco ♥ NEW!!
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes:  Odyssey Eyes – Moor by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Tattoo: Fury – Black – Ruby by [White~Widow] @ We<3RP – Julie Hastings ♥ NEW!! 
Hair: Limna by [Monso] @ Uber Morphine Janick ♥ NEW!!
HeadAccessory: Wild Sakura Feathers & Wreath [bright pink] by Lode @ Chapter Four – Chirzaka Vlodovic ♥ NEW!! 
Outfit: Altea White by !Lybra! @ Project7 – Natzuka Miliandrovic NEW!!
Rings: Elektra Nails & rings by **RE** @ FameshedCrashnoww Resident ♥ NEW!!
Earrings: Grazia Earrings by **RE** – Crashnoww Resident ♥
Shoes: Italy by Essenz @ Black Fair – Senzati0n Domenitzo ♥ NEW!!
Hands: Prohands by Vista – Vista Barnes NEW!! (NEED BENTO VIEWER)
Omega system for hands: Omega System Installer – Vista by Omega @ Vista – Chellynne Bailey
Poses: Cutie Pie Bento Set by Foxcity & Fussy @ On9 – Satomi Masukami NEW!!

Anytime I’m alone, I can’t help thinking about you
All I want, all I need, honestly, it’s just me and you
He giving me that good shit
That make me not quit, that good shit
He giving me that good shit
That make me not quit, that good shit
Oh, he give it to me
Everyday, everyday, everyday
He give it to me
Everyday, everyday, everyday
Oh, he give it to me
Everyday, everyday, everyday
He give it to me
Everyday, everyday, everyday

 

Laisser un commentaire

